When clicking the language function, a connection with Google is established and your personal data is forwarded to Google!

Reset language

Urban land use planning

Here you will find the current announcements on the urban land-use plan procedures as well as an overview of all development plans and the land-use plan of the city of Bocholt.

Announcements and urban land use plans in ongoing proceedings

In the event that a link to the announcement does not open by direct clicking, simply open the link by right-clicking and "Open link in new tab or window".

Amendment of the development plan SW 22, 2nd amendment, Mussumer Krug

The city of Bocholt is planning the 2nd amendment to development plan SW 22 for the area of the Mussumer Kirchweg 143 property of the Mussumer Krug restaurant as an internal development plan using the accelerated procedure in accordance with Section 13a of the German Building Code (BauGB).

Find out more ...

Change ban in the area covered by development plan 4-10, Holtwick industrial estate

Announcement by the City of Bocholt

on the legally binding nature of the change ban in the area of application of the 3rd amendment to development plan 4-10, Holtwick industrial estate, north of "Dinxperloer Straße" (L 606), west of "Hamalandstraße" (L 602) and east of "Hamalandstraße" in the area of the property "Hamalandstraße house number 2"

Find out more ...

Preparation of development plan 1-8, Kalkdiek/Vardingholter Straße sports ground facility DJK Barlo

The city of Bocholt is planning to draw up development plan 1-8 in the Barlo district for the area of the DJK Barlo sports ground, south of Kalkdiek street and east of Vardingholter Straße.

Find out more ...

123rd amendment to the land-use plan, Kalkdiek/ Vardingholter Straße Sports ground facility DJK Barlo

The city of Bocholt is planning the 123rd amendment to the land use plan in the Barlo district for the area east of the DJK Barlo sports ground and south of the Kalkdiek road.

Find out more ...

Legal validity of development plan 8-25, Grüner Weg/Brahmsstraße

Announcement by the City of Bocholt

on the legally binding nature of the preparation of development plan 8-25 in the area of Brahmsstraße with the odd house numbers 3 to 19, Seeheidestraße with the odd house numbers 27 to 31 and Grüner Weg with the odd house numbers 47 to 57 as a development plan for internal development in the accelerated procedure in accordance with Section 13a of the German Building Code (BauGB)

Find out more ...

Legally binding nature of development plan 2-4, 3rd amendment Öwerhook

Announcement by the City of Bocholt

on the legally binding nature of the 3rd amendment to development plan 2-4 for the area of the Öwerhook 58 property (Biemenhorst district, corridor 5, parcel 767) in the accelerated procedure in accordance with Section 13a of the German Building Code (BauGB)

Find out more ...

Legal validity of development plan 8-23, Loikumer Weg

Announcement by the City of Bocholt

on the legally binding nature of the preparation of development plan 8-23 in the Mussum district for the area south of Kreuzkamp, west of Loikumer Weg, north of Siegeheide and east of the B 473 motorway

Read more ...

Effectiveness of the 115th amendment to the Loikumer Weg land-use plan

Announcement by the City of Bocholt

on the effectiveness of the 115th amendment to the land utilisation plan in the Mussum district for the area west of Loikumer Weg, north of Siegeheide and east of the B 473

Read more ...

Legally binding nature of development plan K8, 3rd amendment St.-Georg-Platz/Europaplatz

Announcement by the City of Bocholt

on the legally binding nature of the 3rd amendment to development plan K 8 in the area north of St.-Georg-Platz, south of Europaplatz and west of Realschulstraße as an internal development plan in the accelerated procedure in accordance with Section 13a of the German Building Code with correction of the land use plan

Find out more ...

Legal validity of the development plan amendment K 1a, 5th amendment Meckenemstraße

Announcement by the City of Bocholt

on the legally binding nature of the 5th amendment to development plan K 1a for the area of Bärendorfstraße with house number 1, Meckenemstraße with even house numbers 14 to 30, Hohenzollernstraße with house numbers 19 and 21 as well as even house numbers 24 to 36, Salierstraße with house numbers 1 and 1a, including Willy-Brandt-Straße with house number 15 in the accelerated procedure in accordance with Section 13a of the German Building Code (BauGB) with correction of the land use plan

Find out more ...

Legal validity of the development plan amendment 8-7, 3rd amendment Händelstraße

Announcement by the City of Bocholt

on the legally binding nature of the 3rd amendment to development plan 8-7 in the area of Händelstraße, east of the properties Händelstraße house no. 12 (parcel no. 29) and west of Händelstraße house no. 9 (parcel no. 148) in the accelerated procedure in accordance with § 13a BauGB (German Building Code)

Find out more ...

Legal validity of the development plan amendment SO 28, 7th amendment Aasee-Terrassen

Announcement by the City of Bocholt

on the legally binding nature of the 7th amendment to development plan SO 28 for the area west of Bocholter Aasee, east of Uhlandstraße and south of the caravan park

Find out more ...

Effectiveness of the 116th amendment to the Aasee-Terrassen land-use plan

Announcement by the City of Bocholt

on the effectiveness of the 116th amendment to the land use plan for the area west of the Bocholter Aasee, north of the Bocholter Aa, east of the Knufbach and south of the caravan site

Find out more ...

Legally binding nature of the Brückendeich outdoor area statutes

Announcement by the City of Bocholt

on the legally binding nature of the establishment of an outdoor area statute in accordance with Section 35 (6) of the German Building Code (BauGB) in the area south of the Brückendeich/Anholtseweg, west of parcel 516 in parcel 7, Suderwick district, north of parcels910, 911, T.a. 444, T.a. 445, 1049, T.a. 447, 901, T.a. 939 and T.a. 450 in parcel 7, Suderwick district and to the east through parcel 349 in parcel 7, Suderwick district

Find out more ...

Legal validity of the development plan amendment NW 2, 32nd amendment Kurfürstenstraße/ Hitzestraße

Announcement by the City of Bocholt

on the legally binding nature of the 32nd amendment to development plan NW 2 in the area of Kurfürstenstraße with the odd house numbers 157 a to 171 a and Hitzestraße with the odd house numbers 53 to 61, 65 to 83 a and 85 a to 95 as a development plan for internal development in the accelerated procedure in accordance with Section 13a of the German Building Code (Baugesetzbuch)

Find out more ...

Legal validity of the development plan amendment 8-6/14, 4th amendment Telingskamp

Announcement by the City of Bocholt

on the legally binding nature of the 4th amendment to development plan 8-6/14 for the area south of Alfred-Flender-Straße (L 505), west of Mussumer Ringstraße (L 604) and north of the turning hammer in the east of Telingskamp as a development plan in a simplified procedure in accordance with Section 13 of the German Building Code (BauGB)

Find out more ...

Legal validity of the development plan amendment NW 9, 1st amendment Nordwall/ Urbanstraße

Announcement by the City of Bocholt

on the legally binding nature of the 1st amendment to development plan NW 9 in the area north of Nordwall, on both sides of Urbanstraße and west of Dietrichstraße in the accelerated procedure in accordance with Section 13a of the German Building Code as a development plan for internal development with correction of the land use plan

Find out more ...

Legal validity of the development plan SO 41, Königsmühlenweg

Announcement by the City of Bocholt

on the legally binding nature of the development plan SO 41 in the area of Königsmühlenweg with the even house numbers 4 to 22 as a development plan for internal development in the accelerated procedure in accordance with Section 13a of the German Building Code (BauGB)

Find out more ...

Legal validity of the development plan NW 23, Eschkante

Announcement by the City of Bocholt

on the legally binding nature of the preparation of development plan NW 23 for the area south of the planned Nordring; west of Hemdener Weg; north of the existing edge of the settlement on Rubensweg and Rembrandtstraße; east of the existing edge of the settlement on Frida-Kahlo-Straße, Markgrafenstraße and Käthe-Kollwitz-Straße and east of Eschkante including

  • the external compensation measure for the impact on nature and the landscape on the property in the Stenern district, parcel 4, plot 273 in part and
  • the external compensation measure for the impact on species protection on the property in the district of Stenern, parcel 4, plot 273 in part and north of this property

Find out more ...

Effectiveness of the 119th amendment to the land-use plan West- / Nordring

Announcement by the City of Bocholt

on the effectiveness of the 119th amendment to the land use plan for the area of the planned main road (north and west ring road), between Hemdener Weg in the east, the existing edge of the settlement (Schongauerweg / Dürerstraße / Rembrandtstraße) and Dinxperloer Straße in the south, the existing edge of the settlement (Efingstraße / Falkenstraße) in the west and Bussardweg in the north

Find out more ...


Development plans and land use plan

Here you will find an overview of the development plans and the land use plan (FNP) of the city of Bocholt. Click on individual sections of the plan for more information. You can display the zoning plan and previous zoning plan amendments using the corresponding layer (selection via layer list - middle symbol at the top right).

The information presented is for general information purposes only and may not be used as an official planning basis, e.g. for submitting a building application. Originals of the legally binding land-use plans and their amendments can be viewed at the main administration site of the City of Bocholt, Kaiser-Wilhelm-Straße 52-58, Urban Planning Division.

Do you need information from development plans or do you have questions about them? We are happy to help!

Contact

Lea Methling

Verwaltung

Stadtplanung und Bauordnung

Send e-mail

+49 2871 953-3109

Frau Laukmann

Verwaltung

Stadtplanung und Bauordnung

Send e-mail

+49 2871 953-3107

Beim Anklicken der Sprachfunktion wird eine Verbindung mit Google hergestellt und Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden an Google weitergeleitet!

Sprache zurücksetzen

Bauleitplanung

Hier finden Sie die aktuellen Bekanntmachungen zu den Bauleitplanverfahren sowie eine Übersicht aller Bebauungspläne und den Flächennutzungsplan der Stadt Bocholt.

Bekanntmachungen und Bauleitpläne im laufenden Verfahren

Für den Fall, dass sich ein Link zur Bekanntmachung nicht durch direktes Anklicken öffnen sollte, öffnen Sie den Link einfach per Rechtsklick und "Link in neuem Tab bzw. neuem Fenster öffnen".

Änderung des Bebauungsplans SW 22, 2. Änderung, Mussumer Krug

Die Stadt Bocholt plant die 2. Änderung des Bebauungsplanes SW 22 für den Bereich des Grundstückes Mussumer Kirchweg 143 der Gaststätte Mussumer Krug als Bebauungsplan der Innenentwicklung im beschleunigten Verfahren gemäß § 13a Baugesetzbuch (BauGB).

 Mehr erfahren ...

Veränderungssperre im Geltungsbereich des Bebauungsplanes 4-10, Gewerbegebiet Holtwick

Bekanntmachung der Stadt Bocholt

über die Rechtsverbindlichkeit der Veränderungssperre im Geltungsbereich der in Aufstellung befindlichen 3. Änderung des Bebauungsplanes 4-10, Gewerbegebiet Holtwick, nördlich der "Dinxperloer Straße" (L 606), westlich der "Hamalandstraße" (L 602) und östlich der "Hamalandstraße" im Bereich des Grundstückes "Hamalandstraße Hausnummer 2"

 Mehr erfahren ...

Aufstellung des Bebauungsplanes 1-8, Kalkdiek/Vardingholter Straße Sportplatzanlage DJK Barlo

Die Stadt Bocholt plant die Aufstellung des Bebauungsplanes 1-8 im Ortsteil Barlo für das Gebiet der Sportplatzanlage DJK Barlo, südlich der Straße Kalkdiek und östlich der Vardingholter Straße.

 Mehr erfahren ...

123. Änderung des Flächennutzungsplanes, Kalkdiek/ Vardingholter Straße Sportplatzanlage DJK Barlo

Die Stadt Bocholt plant die 123. Änderung des Flächennutzungsplanes im Ortsteil Barlo für das Gebiet östlich der Sportplatzanlage DJK Barlo und südlich der Straße Kalkdiek.

 Mehr erfahren ...

Rechtsverbindlichkeit des Bebauungsplanes 8-25, Grüner Weg/Brahmsstraße

Bekanntmachung der Stadt Bocholt

über die Rechtsverbindlichkeit der Aufstellung des Bebauungsplanes 8-25 im Bereich Brahmsstraße mit den ungeraden Hausnummern 3 bis 19, Seeheidestraße mit den ungeraden Hausnummern 27 bis 31 sowie Grüner Weg mit den ungeraden Hausnummern 47 bis 57 als Bebauungsplan der Innentwicklung im beschleunigten Verfahren gem. § 13a Baugesetzbuch (BauGB)

Mehr erfahren ...

Rechtsverbindlichkeit des Bebauungsplans 2-4, 3. Änderung Öwerhook

Bekanntmachung der Stadt Bocholt

über die Rechtsverbindlichkeit der 3. Änderung des Bebauungsplanes 2-4 für den Bereich des Grundstückes Öwerhook 58 (Gemarkung Biemenhorst, Flur 5, Flurstück 767) im beschleunigten Verfahren nach § 13a Baugesetzbuch (BauGB) 

Mehr erfahren ...

Rechtsverbindlichkeit des Bebauungsplanes 8-23, Loikumer Weg

Bekanntmachung der Stadt Bocholt   

über die Rechtsverbindlichkeit der Aufstellung des Bebauungsplanes 8-23 im Ortsteil Mussum für das Gebiet südlich des Kreuzkamp, westlich des Loikumer Weges, nördlich der Siegeheide und östlich der B 473 

Mehr erfahren ...

Wirksamkeit der 115. Änderung des Flächennutzungsplanes Loikumer Weg

Bekanntmachung der Stadt Bocholt    

über die Wirksamkeit der 115. Änderung des Flächennutzungsplanes im Ortsteil Mussum für das Gebiet westlich des Loikumer Weges, nördlich der Siegeheide und östlich der B 473

Mehr erfahren ...

Rechtsverbindlichkeit des Bebauungsplans K8, 3. Änderung St.-Georg-Platz/Europaplatz

Bekanntmachung der Stadt Bocholt

über die Rechtsverbindlichkeit der 3. Änderung des Bebauungsplans K 8 im Bereich nördlich des St.-Georg-Platzes, südlich des Europaplatzes und westlich der Realschulstraße als Bebauungsplan der Innenentwicklung im beschleunigten Verfahren gemäß § 13a Baugesetzbuch mit Berichtigung des Flächennutzungsplans

Mehr erfahren ...

Rechtsverbindlichkeit der Bebauungsplanänderung K 1a, 5. Änderung Meckenemstraße

Bekanntmachung der Stadt Bocholt

über die Rechtsverbindlichkeit der 5. Änderung des Bebauungsplans K 1a für den Bereich der Bärendorfstraße mit der Hausnummer 1, der Meckenemstraße mit den geraden Hausnummern 14 bis 30, der Hohenzollernstraße mit den Hausnummern 19 und 21 sowie den geraden Hausnummern 24 bis 36, der Salierstraße mit den Hausnummern 1 und 1a, einschließlich der Willy-Brandt-Straße mit der Hausnummer 15 im beschleunigten Verfahren gemäß § 13a Baugesetzbuch (BauGB) mit Berichtigung des Flächennutzungsplanes

Mehr erfahren ...

Rechtsverbindlichkeit der Bebauungsplanänderung 8-7, 3. Änderung Händelstraße

Bekanntmachung der Stadt Bocholt    

über die Rechtsverbindlichkeit der 3. Änderung des Bebauungsplanes 8-7 im Bereich der Händelstraße, östlich der Liegenschaften Händelstraße Hausnr. 12 (Flurstück Nr. 29) und westlich der Händelstraße Hausnr. 9 (Flurstück Nr. 148) im beschleunigten Verfahren gem. § 13a BauGB

Mehr erfahren ...

Rechtsverbindlichkeit der Bebauungsplanänderung SO 28, 7. Änderung Aasee-Terrassen

Bekanntmachung der Stadt Bocholt    

über die Rechtsverbindlichkeit der 7. Änderung des Bebauungsplanes SO 28 für das Gebiet westlich des Bocholter Aasees, östlich der Uhlandstraße und südlich des Wohnmobilstellplatzes

Mehr erfahren ...

Wirksamkeit der 116. Änderung des Flächennutzungsplanes Aasee-Terrassen

Bekanntmachung der Stadt Bocholt    

über die Wirksamkeit der 116. Änderung des Flächennutzungsplanes für das Gebiet westlich des Bocholter Aasees, nördlich der Bocholter Aa, östlich des Knufbachs und südlich des Wohnmobilstellplatzes

Mehr erfahren ...

Rechtsverbindlichkeit der Außenbereichssatzung Brückendeich

Bekanntmachung der Stadt Bocholt    

über die Rechtsverbindlichkeit der Aufstellung einer Außenbereichssatzung gemäß § 35 Abs. 6 Baugesetzbuch (BauGB) im Bereich südlich des Brückendeichs/Anholtseweg, westlich des Flurstücks 516 in Flur 7, Gemarkung Suderwick, nördlich der Flurstücke910, 911, T.a. 444, T.a. 445, 1049, T.a. 447, 901, T.a. 939 sowie T.a. 450 in Flur 7, Gemarkung Suderwick und östlich durch das Flurstück 349 in Flur 7, Gemarkung Suderwick 

Mehr erfahren ...

Rechtsverbindlichkeit der Bebauungsplanänderung NW 2, 32. Änderung Kurfürstenstraße/ Hitzestraße

Bekanntmachung der Stadt Bocholt    

über die Rechtsverbindlichkeit der 32. Änderung des Bebauungsplanes NW 2 im Bereich der Kurfürstenstraße mit den ungeraden Hausnummern 157 a bis 171 a sowie der Hitzestraße mit den ungeraden Hausnummern 53 bis 61, 65 bis 83 a, sowie 85 a bis 95 als Bebauungsplan der Innenentwicklung im beschleunigten Verfahren gem. § 13a Baugesetzbuch 

Mehr erfahren ...

Rechtsverbindlichkeit der Bebauungsplanänderung 8-6/14, 4. Änderung Telingskamp

Bekanntmachung der Stadt Bocholt    

über die Rechtsverbindlichkeit der 4. Änderung des Bebauungsplanes 8-6/14 für den Bereich südlich der Alfred-Flender-Straße (L 505), westlich der Mussumer Ringstraße (L 604) sowie nördlich des Wendehammers im Osten des Telingskamp als Bebauungsplan im vereinfachten Verfahren gemäß § 13 Baugesetzbuch (BauGB)

Mehr erfahren ...

Rechtsverbindlichkeit der Bebauungsplanänderung NW 9, 1. Änderung Nordwall/ Urbanstraße

Bekanntmachung der Stadt Bocholt    

über die Rechtsverbindlichkeit der 1. Änderung des Bebauungsplanes NW 9 im Bereich nördlich des Nordwalles, beidseitig der Urbanstraße und westlich der Dietrichstraße im beschleunigten Verfahren gemäß § 13a Baugesetzbuch als Bebauungsplan der Innenentwicklung mit Berichtigung des Flächennutzungsplanes

Mehr erfahren ...

Rechtsverbindlichkeit des Bebauungsplanes SO 41, Königsmühlenweg

Bekanntmachung der Stadt Bocholt    

über die Rechtsverbindlichkeit der Aufstellung des Bebauungsplans SO 41 im Bereich Königsmühlenweg mit den geraden Hausnummern 4 bis 22 als Bebauungsplan der Innenentwicklung im beschleunigten Verfahren gem. § 13a Baugesetzbuch (BauGB)

Mehr erfahren ...

Rechtsverbindlichkeit des Bebauungsplanes NW 23, Eschkante

Bekanntmachung der Stadt Bocholt   

über die Rechtsverbindlichkeit der Aufstellung des Bebauungsplanes NW 23 für den Bereich südlich des geplanten Nordrings; westlich des Hemdener Weges; nördlich des vorhandenen Siedlungsrandes am Rubensweg und der Rembrandtstraße; östlich des vorhandenen Siedlungsrandes an der Frida-Kahlo-Straße, Markgrafenstraße und Käthe-Kollwitz-Straße sowie östlich der Eschkante einschließlich

  • der externen Kompensationsmaßnahme für den Eingriff in Natur und Landschaft auf dem Grundstück Gemarkung Stenern, Flur 4, Flurstück 273 teilweise sowie
  • der externen Kompensationsmaßnahme für den Eingriff in den Artenschutz auf dem Grundstück Gemarkung Stenern, Flur 4, Flurstück 273 teilweise sowie nördlich angrenzend an dieses Grundstück

Mehr erfahren ...

Wirksamkeit der 119. Änderung des Flächennutzungsplanes West- / Nordring

Bekanntmachung der Stadt Bocholt    

über die Wirksamkeit der 119. Änderung des Flächennutzungsplanes für den Bereich der geplanten Hauptverkehrsstraße (Nord- und Westring), zwischen dem Hemdener Weg im Osten, dem vorhandenen Siedlungsrand (Schongauerweg / Dürerstraße / Rembrandtstraße) sowie der Dinxperloer Straße im Süden, dem vorhandenen Siedlungsrand (Efingstraße / Falkenstraße) im Westen und dem Bussardweg im Norden

Mehr erfahren ...


Bebauungspläne und Flächennutzungsplan

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht über die Bebauungspläne sowie den Flächennutzungsplan (FNP) der Stadt Bocholt. Beim Klick auf einzelne Planabschnitte erhalten Sie nähere Informationen. Den Flächennutzungsplan und bisherige Flächennutzungsplanänderungen können Sie sich mit Hilfe des entsprechenden Layers (Auswahl über Layerliste - mittleres Symbol oben rechts) anzeigen lassen. 

Die dargestellten Informationen dienen lediglich zur allgemeinen Auskunft und dürfen nicht als offizielle Planungsgrundlage z.B. für die Einreichung eines Bauantrages genutzt werden. Originale der rechtskräftigen Bebauungspläne und deren Änderungen können Sie am Hauptverwaltungstandort der Stadt Bocholt, Kaiser-Wilhelm-Straße 52-58, Geschäftsbereich Stadtplanung einsehen.

Benötigen Sie Auskünfte aus Bebauungsplänen oder haben Sie Fragen dazu? Wir helfen gerne weiter!

Kontakt

Lea Methling

Verwaltung

Stadtplanung und Bauordnung

E-Mail senden

+49 2871 953-3109

Frau Laukmann

Verwaltung

Stadtplanung und Bauordnung

E-Mail senden

+49 2871 953-3107